You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Management #3: Eliminating Gathering Points to Reach Maximum Efficiency...

in #mindset5 years ago

Greetings of the day sir @chbartist

Thanks allot for adding me in the list. I really feel honored and much blessed. I highly thankful to you for recognizing my little effort. I'm always here to support our community.

Today's blog is very informative and meaningful. As you sad there are so many things which are able to divert our mind from our goal. I we want to be successful then we have to set obstacles between these things and our goal so we can't distract from our destination.

I'm using this strategy in my life so I could achieve what I want .

Regards
@ajks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97