You are either into yoga or you are not....

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

I really enjoy doing yoga each day, it suits me. In previous years my exercising was different. I was into swimming laps a few times a week and doing personal training on the other two days and this was when I was working. This sporting routine energised me.

Then new beginnings entered and there were endings. Change came as it always does.

Life is full of choices, my life has yoga in it while many of my friends choose other exercise pursuits like golf, pilates, weights and exercise regularly in the gym. Keeping youthful and energetic is the plus with any kind of exercising.

So while I agree with this fun little photo, I am quite sure my friends would not!

Love and Blessings

Cheers

Sort:  

I don’t do yoga but I do tend to recommend it and tai chi for almost everything 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would love to do tai chi and it must give the same kind as floating feeling as yoga does.

Kinda does once you figure out the breathing (which you'll probably have no trouble with if you do yoga) XD

ha! that's a great one angiemitchell, I like that illustration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05