Day 16. The search continues.

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

@chbartist current post ...


In general, the theme, so this "inclusion" is good.  With a set of masks or be yourself.  For me, being yourself is more organic, holistic and pleasing to the form of life.  More sincere.  And to fully accept oneself, claiming the fears is well worth it.


 Accept yourself with all that was.  With all the errors and other things that do not want to notice.  Accept that you have been betrayed or you have betrayed someone.  That you are chickened out somewhere.  Somewhere I changed myself.  Do you understand?


 Everything looks so nice and perfect in the pictures.  They force me to meet the requirements.  Smile to everyone.  I am that I am.  I smile when I smile, but it happens to me sad and I see everything in gray tones.  And at this moment the last thing I want to pull a smile because it is needed.

 When a person is influenced by the opinions of other people, it is a kind of form of vanity.

 I do not say that it is not necessary to develop and work.  I'm talking about the foundation on which this development will take place.

 And accepting yourself with all the luggage.  I think this is important.  Because by accepting yourself you will understand what you want, and next will be what you need.  And if you sincerely understand this with all your being, then external motivation will not be necessary.

 ..................

 On the other hand, what does it mean to accept yourself ...

 When I just started writing this comment) I actually looked like a piece of jelly, I was quite negatively disposed.  And in general I thought that no one needed my negative.  I was thinking about this project by Mr. @chbartist, about whether I want to join it or not, how much self-interest my motives are.  Because I did not want to move on the basis of greed.  And now it has become irrelevant.  I feel the power of creation.  I want to share this energy.  Whatever happens and whatever happens in life, don't give up :) Get up and try to go again.  And so every day.

 I almost hum a motto inside.  "Get up and try to walk again every day."

 This is for people who have not learned to walk.  Who are deeply mired because of this.

 Not learned to walk in the figurative sense of the word.  I meant not learned to be the best version of myself.

 It is important to take yourself strong it may be like MASK because we could just forget it or in order to expand our borders.

 And life then, she will definitely prepare us a transformation.  And here it is important to decide on it at the key moment.  And earn a living experience.  This experience no matter how it was and will eventually allow you to come to a better version of yourself.


 Or do not decide on the experience and then collect your pieces and try again)


 By the way, I note ...


 By the way, yes, there is such an effect when you imagine that someone is watching.  It’s more important for me to imagine that the best version of me is viewed from the side.  For me, this is a more eco-friendly option.


 In general, thanks to the author for this post and for the opportunity to make a small contribution.  All success and may the force come with us :)

Sort:  

Hello @arlekenon! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75