You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Why You Should Listen to Music for Motivation and Energy...

in #mindset5 years ago

Hello friend, Happy year! I hope you have had a great time 😊 I wish you the best this year!

This is a topic that I love, one of the research projects I did at the university was about the influence that music has on the behavior of human beings ... and this has a lot of influence . As you explain in this publication, we must be careful with the type of music we listen to because some can alter the nervous system and even cause damage to the organism. In the case of people who are under depression, it is not recommended that they listen to sad music because their condition would worsen.

I particularly enjoy romantic music - pop. It relax me a lot.

Sort:  

Ok. blessed! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84