Is YouTube PROFITABLE?

in #mindset5 years ago

412A656C-097D-4EC5-8247-D2ABC065E770.png

You're an entrepreneur and not on YouTube, or don't post regularly? You are amongst 80% of the entreprenuer population. But, that means you are missing out on FREE advertising, and PROFITS! If you decide to start a YouTube channel, you will have the upper hand on your competitor!

 But, do you feel like YouTube is a monster? Overwhelmed, no clue where to start? Not comfortable with technology, don't feel comfortable in front of a camera? That's ok. I want to help you! I used to be just like that!

  When I first started, I was shy and awkward in front of the camera. I didn't know what to do. I'm not tech savy, so everything felt overwhelming. I would sit there trying to figure things out with how to set it up, and get frustrated. Often, it would end in tears. But, I want to share what I've learned with you, so you don't have to experience those same frustrations! I want to help you!

 This Masterclass is going to be split into 2 parts. Part 1 will set up your YouTube channel, and learn things to make it so when you upload, you fill in a couple words, and then move on with your life. You don't have to set everything up every single time! We will also set your page up so that it's clear and easy for your users to navigate.

 Part 2 we will go over filming, so that you go from camera shy, to camera confident. We will also go over how to edit, and tips to make the process go quickly. As well as how to stay on top of posting videos consistantly.

 If you want an edge on your competitor, YouTube is the place to be, and I'm going to help you get there. I’m launching a LIVE 12 week masterclass. For more info, Go to this link 

➡️ https://brixenta.com/youtube-masterclass-info ⬅️

Ps- If you want to take this class, but you're nervous. I will be offering one on one coaching sessions as well. you will find info at this link as well. ➡️ https://brixenta.com/youtube-masterclass-info ⬅️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64