You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Words...

in #mindset5 years ago

It is refreshing to see so much positivity, I totally agree with your our feelings and outlook on life can make a big difference to how we progress.

I constantly try to maintain a positive outlook, even in the face of adversity giving in to negativity just makes everything harder to face. And often with a little work any negative can be turned around and made into a positive.

Engagement though comments is a good way for us all to progress, and I always reward my own post commenters with upvote if they make they effort to leave a relevant and well formed comment. If I see a really good comment on someone else's post then I will upvote it, but certainly promoting more engagement by encouraging all to upvote comments is a good idea.

And thank you very much for the Witness vote as well, that means a great deal to myself and @derangedvisions we are working hard ourselves to bring the Steem blockchain up, the new DSTOR concept is a really awesome concept to bring decentralised selling to the Steem blockchain and allow accounts to buy and sell products using Steem.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Hi friend, I've done my best to make people understand the power of helping each other by recognizing the time each one devotes to commenting. I'm happy to see what we are getting to do on my blog here, people with 8,9,10 upvotes and I want to see it grow as fast as possible. I'm always giving my best despite having a busy life. You are very welcome. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91