You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analyzing a Theory: Power of Suggestion Through Imagination...

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

Great post @chbartist
Ive always known the power of our mind is even more powerful then we can imagine. Im telling all of my friends how I always think and what I have in my mind.
Im gonna give a small example I always gonna look my self in the mirror and Im gonna like my self, Im gonna make a compliment my self! Ill never look at my self and tell my self-something with negativism or that I dont like my look or my body! I use to be very skinny but I always loved my look! I started working out at the winter of 2015 and more active in the winter of 2016 and you can see my results here ---> https://d.tube/#!/v/calisthenicsdrop/lyrw2wrr Ive never doubted my self I always believe in my self and that I can!
And most important I always repeated my self that I look amazing no matter what!
And think the results are obvious!
Let me know what you think about my transformation and the power of your thought.

@ozaz @sibihamulla08 @depot69 @ftoz @miguelr @vickykarma @aple @swamicassi @rafaelj25 @newageinv @intricate @alternate-friend @shashiprabha @csharma @magnata @hennessy @bitcoinwolf @ajks @

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85