You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mistake of Giving Validity to Your Life’s Extras....

in #mindset5 years ago

Dear @chbartist sir
Every day new ideas are born in this imaginative brain. Some are inspired by the surrounding environment, some are motivated by theater world. But is not it necessary that things apply in our lives? Are we influenced by things that happen around us? In fact, we find things in everything that do the work of inspiration in our lives, they help us to move forward. Mistake and error are a part of human life, we have to adjust ourselves in these circumstances. We try to imitate some people, trying to imitate them as ideal people. These things give legitimacy in our lives that affect us and our surroundings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Friend, pay attention in your upvotes! Because I can believe that you voted in a negative disrespectful person in this community. Regards

Of course I have mistaken, now corrected it. Although I read comments then upvote. I have seen two or three negative activities before this post and your hundred percent negative vote on their comments.So I am aware about such kinds of people but I have mistaken.
I apologize you sir for my mistake.
Thank you

It's a mistake to agree with someone who dares criticize the actions of @chbartist? How so?

Calling reasoned dissent "negative disrespect" merely betrays the depth of your own vanity and sophistry. And that is truly disrespectful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83