You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Two Pillars That Hold Any Business Together in the World.....

in #mindset5 years ago

Dear @chbartist
Undoubtedly, trade strengthens our economies, for which the essential aspects are advertising and marketing. Apart from this, the essential element is the exchange of ideas. Because not all people are accustomed to TV or newspapers. They learn about ads only through the discussions of each other.
The amount of the item that is needed will be as much consumed and the amount of consumption depends on our requirement. The biggest concept of business is the person's thinking and desires. Because it is able to make the right information about the value and quality of an object at the same time, it is being used and it spreads among people only through discussion.
Regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I never watched much tv and got rid of it about 25 years ago. I block every add I can and ignore the rest. I would rather have my own needs and desires come to the surface than to have someone else drive those ideas. I don't do much consuming anyway, so why even look :)

Dear @fitinfun
I know your odd situation , you try to control your budget.using these communications consumes more electricity.it is very difficult to manage everything in such situations.
Thank you for valuable contribution

Posted using Partiko Android

Very true - but I got off of media long before this. Now I have all photos and videos turned off to save wifi and I should have done it earlier! It's amazing to realize how much time was taken up when something scrolled by on the screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76