Reaching New Levels Will Bring New Devils to Face and Confront!

in #mindset5 years ago

Hi, Steemians!

Outside the world of abstract concepts, feeling certain sensations as a result of things that happen in life is undeniable.
When you work hard, you can feel the difficulty of the struggle and that can be a pain in your neck. When you find relief, you can sink in the joyous indulgence of resting your body and mind.
So, feeling certain things is not just about how you see or perceive things in this world, but about how those things inherently play their role in your life.


image2.png
img src

In this blog post, my point is to dissuade you from the idea that if you work hard, you are going to find relief at the end of the road.
Take a closer look at successful people. Do you think that when they become successful, they have to work less?
Time and time again, it has been proven that the opposite is true.
When you find success in life, you inadvertently open windows towards new opportunities, all of which require their own work and dedication.
That is why success breeds success, and there is no end to this road. The more you work, the more you achieve, but understand that more work is going to come down your way.


image3.png
img src

This is not just an issue with the workload that you must take on, but with the challenges of the work itself.
Bigger work gives way to bigger challenges that can drive you insane with anxiousness and uncertainty.
So… before committing to the path of success and one that will make you soar high in the glorious sky, consider the consequences.
If you have ever played video games, especially role-playing ones, you know that as you progress, the game becomes more and more difficult to beat.
Every new level has its own challenges which are obviously greater than before. They are more massive in scale, and more troublesome to deal with as a consequence.


image1.jpg
img src

This is the same with our lives. Those who want success must understand that their challenges are just going to get bigger and more difficult to bear as time passes.
If you want to make progress, you need to be willing to face the new devil that is waiting for you on the new level.
Without that sense of courage, you will always remain at the spot you currently occupy.
Remember this: In order to reach new levels, you must be willing to face and confront new devils!

A BIG HUG!

@chbartist

Please, don't forget! Vote for @chbartist for Witness And Together Let's Continue to Build This Amazing Community with a Positive High Mindset - Click on the link below and confirm your vote.


wit7.jpg
img src

For you to vote, simply click on the link below and log in to steemconnect and give your vote!

Vote for chbartist here:

=======================================

IMPORTANT!

Please, take the time to read the text below, it can always change in some points and it is it that has made this community understand and help each other. I would like you to pay close attention to what is written in these notes. Try to really follow what I ask of all of you who are a few months old with me contributing meaningful comments and we have built something really good here along with people who have a positive mindset and we have managed to get more people together like that.

============================================================
NOTES ABOUT THIS BLOG!
Always read this text of notes because I can making important changes in this text like update names in the list and things to the growth and understanding of how we can improve our foundations and how this community was built until here.
============================================================

I have been working very hard on this blog since the beginning. I have a very busy life but I am giving my best and believe me I have shared experiences that I have been coaching thousands of people and I know that the change of the Mindset should be daily. I am already grateful to see you giving upvotes to each other and you can see this with the fact that many already have 8, 9, 10 upvotes. But I'm sure that with the effort of all of us we will see a community with, more and more upvotes each others and for that everyone should get engaged so we can make it come true. I believe and we can! Resteem...

***Remember Community: Please, if you commented and upvote on a new post I did, please always go back to the previous one because if someone in the community commented lastly because of time zone differences it will be without your upvote and that would not be fair.

You all know the goal! We can reach: More and More Upvotes each others!

Attention!!!

I'm reading all the meaningful comments from the posts.

I am here making a list of all of you who have helped build this community by voting for each other who write meaningful comments and soon I will respond to everyone with comment and thank you all because I can already see this spirit being built in this Positive Mindset community and help between all of you.

You will receive my upvote in all material and brief comments I will do this in all the posts I am following very closely and I can see what the people who are generous and contribute to this legacy that I am trying to build with all of you can become reality in a short time.

AND

First of all, I would like to thank all of you, who are the most active and proactive in this community, showing your generosity and always with meaningful comments. From now on I will always make a list of these incredible people who have helped to expand our goal of growing ever more.

But I ask that if you are new around here you read many of the previous posts because they make it clear that we are building a community with respect among all, generosity and this blog is for those who really want to start moving their Mindset to positive and moreover be part of the growth of all of us who contribute to this blog.

Thanks All of You!!!!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hola @chbartist, me alegra saber que estas publicando nuevamente, hoy salí de vacaciones del colegio y pienso alcanzar un nuevo nivel aquí en Steemit, y si también creemos que a los nuevos desafíos le saldrán o surgirán inconvenientes pero tendremos que enfrentarlos no hay de otra.

Hello @chbartist, I am glad to know that you are publishing again, today I went on vacation from school and I plan to reach a new level here at Steemit, and if we also believe that new challenges will arise or inconvenient but we will have to face them there is no other.

I have been reading your previous posts @chbartist and each one resonates within the direction my life has been heading. You provide an incite that is giving me new motivation to move forward from a place where I have felt trapped. Thank you for your posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a great point to recognize as we often do it to ourselves as we aspire for more every time we achieve a higher level of success. However, we also often become a target when we get there!

Success is improperly defined and completely misused in western culture. In most cultures, in fact.

Success is defined by the acquisition of materials, rather than the acquisition of experiences and wisdom. Becoming a better person does not fit into the equation of success, because becomimg a better person causes you to question everything.

Our minds are slaves to the labels handed-down by the lifelong indoctrination of thoughts and ideals which are not our own.

Nice post, thank you for writing.

Challenge accept change your life great farmula.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am agree with you, when we are going moving through the life is a inevitable fact that many times things will become every time harder but it is in that moments when we must show what are we made of and put all our body and soul for continue and achieve whatever be our goal.
And this is said by a venezuelan who refuse to give up himself even though all the calamities we are passing in this country.
Regards!

This is an excellent point to recognize because we often do it when we strive for more each time we reach a higher level of achievement. However, we often become a target when we get there.

Greetings!
Honestly I am reading You for the first time and I am glad to do that
I like a lot how you bring life to a digital concept of a level meaning, just telling us things that a simple eye it have not much sense but when You notice it with a mystic eye; You will say "Wow! what a concept we do have here" and trying to explain in a short way, those words are Gold for me.

Big Hug my Friend!

I think I enjoyed this article.
It's hard to tell, because I'm in such turmoil.

Yesterday I changed my phone number, because of 2 years of telemarketing problem.

I have tried all kinds of things to have an impact on getting these calls, but nothing has totally helped.

And even the officials have said that the only thing that helps, is to change your number.

I have tried to come up with a solution, but I have little money to spend on a solution.
That would be an idea about an Android application to block with costs those calls.

But on the last weekend, I decided to finally change the number.
I have now changed it, but I have also failed myself.
And I feel like crap, because of not getting an idea for a solution.

Luckily, no one has called me today.
That's because I have not shared it with anyone who's not a part of my life.

In the coming days, I'll believe it that no telemarketing calls will come...

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, my devil is...

How I'm so terribly disappointed in this outcome...?
This is the reason.

I hold myself accountable, because of one thing.

I'm the number 1 in Google search results, with these words.
"Problem with tradinglive.io"

I have been there for over 2 years. And people look to me for answers.

And I have been able to provide with one..

Posted using Partiko Android

The reply above is a breakthrough to me.

I now know that I have a way to deal with these feelings.

And I'm overwhelmed with emotions now.
This is a way up...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84