You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Future Can Be Seen in the Eyes of Those Closest to You...

in #mindset6 years ago

I love the line "we are the average of our 5 closest friends." It is so true. I am in my 60's and have noticed many people my age have become very angry. I made a conscious decision to fire them. You should not make room in your life for angry people. They will infect your life with their rage. As a result, I find myself hanging out with people much younger than myself. I just made a movie short and everyone involved with the exception of 2 people was a millennial. Their positive outlook and enthusiasm was awesome. I wish I had a cure to prevent my old friends from succumbing to constant anger and condemnation of the younger generation. I think they rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69