You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Differentiate Between Ignorance and True Intellect...

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

Regards @chbartist. This really reminds me of a man in my neighborhood who frequently brags about his illusory wisdom. He always beat his chest saying that he has never made a mistake before and will never make a mistake. Whenever his children makes a slight mistake, he punish them mercilessly. He even go as far as calling people that made one or two mistakes offensive names. But guess what? he was defrauded off of huge sums of money twice by several con artists. Nobody is perfect! It beats my imagination when I see people brag about their perfection. Let's learn from Socrates deep meaningful statement: "I know that I know nothing" only then we will do our due diligence to be truly and truly wise to an appreciable extent. I remain my humble self @comclick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84