You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Circumstances That Surround Your Success and Lack of Knowledge...

in #mindset5 years ago

Hi dear @chbartist.

It seems to me that if I need to focus so much of my vital energy on thinking who or whom I should like, or whom or who I should impress to achieve the success of a goal, then I must analyze myself and rethink the bases that led me to propose that goal.

The true goals are those that satisfy your own demands. Then we must maintain the dynamics and constantly change the angle of vision. This way we will obtain the full spectrum, including ourselves within that panorama.

I congratulate you for the power you have to provoke deep reflections in us.

All best, Piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89