You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wisdom and Action, Thought and Movement – Know the Difference...

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

The word of God says that faith without work is dead, we were born to subjugate the earth, it is our nature because we are image and likeness of God, I have lived it in my own flesh, the bible speaks of giants, of warriors, and it is so real what is written there, we all have giants to overcome, for example since I was little I have a divine purpose to fulfill, lives that impact, but that purpose has cost me tears, I have been harshly processed, because if we are not trained, we can never build others
Recently I found myself in a situation where emotion surrounded me, and I believe that God had to intervene, to realize that when a door is closed, God opens others for us, God spoke to my heart about the giants, and it struck me that the great King David, and his warriors fought with several giants, and the last giant had six fingers on his hands and feet, that is, 24, when he meditated on it, I had the revelation that this giant represents our humanity, we ourselves, the limitations that are in us, God is the giver of dreams and we are the builders, when we have a dream, it is because he was born in his heart, my favorite logo is a pen is my brand, wherever I go, I have that dreamy spirit, and I like that other people fight for those dreams they once forgot, but they are there in their saved heart, it is there when we live a full life, we fulfill the mission.

Resteem and thanks @chbartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89