You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Giving Your Dreams the Best That You Have to Offer?

in #mindset5 years ago

I don't want to sound pessimistic but sometimes the medium where you are can be much bigger than your dreams.

My country is a great monster that eats people's dreams, finally we are forced to put them on pause and even lose importance and become something trivial, basically the only goal you have in life is to survive and try to give to you and your family the best quality of life that is at your fingertips.

Are You Giving Your Dreams the Best That You Have to Offer?

Damn it, day after day I wake up and fight, I stand up. I don't live dreams, I just trace the difficulties one by one and it evolves, I get stronger, I adapt.

But to be honest, after venting a little, dreams don't die, it happens in my case that I no longer see myself as the person I would like to be, but I see my children as the great people they will be, that's my dream now, that's what has replaced my previous dreams, and seeing them in the face, I know I'm doing a great job.

Maybe it's possible that dreams don't get lost, it's just that they mutate.

Sort:  

From Venezuelan to Venezuelan, with due respect, I tell you that it is precisely for your children that they must fight for their own dreams and never abandon them, to teach them by example the things they have to fight for, and do the same .

And, above all, that you teach them that dreams can do a serious job, having very clear what we want, I also live in Venezuela, and I know what it is to live with the crisis, I also lack money every day, I also have I walk a lot for lack of transportation, I do not get my food many times, the only thing is that I still do not have children, but I have my parents who are very old, and for them I have to realize my own dreams to have something to offer them and give back what they have done for me.

Thank God that there are now these crypto-social platforms, where we can channel our projects, and from a secure job, to our own business. In this I have been working on this platform for 2 years.

Greetings and that you achieve your dreams and goals

This comment is supported by $0.75 @tipU upvote funded by @soma909 :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71