OWN YOUR COURAGEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mindset5 years ago

Dont let the possibilities scare you. Don’t let your dreams die. Embrace the fear and try something new.

ADBF07AA-FD35-4F14-B06F-904355FF8ADF.jpeg

If you fail you will come back stronger with more experience. Every time it gets easier, you just have to take the first step.

I’m currently battling these fears playing my music in front of people for the first time. I’ve always had stage fright but each time playing on the street or for some friends makes it that much easier, i know someday i’ll start to love it more then it scares me.

D4D3F201-2E93-4B2A-891F-A56ECDE24185.jpeg

Hope this helps some of you to get out there and try something new. Follow your heart, find your path, and trust the process.

Thanks for reading guys, can’t wait to meet more new people on here. Im so tired of the same boring posts on social media. So here I am giving steemit another try.

Leave a comment and say hi!

Sort:  

Welcome back to Steem!

Saw your post on our subreddit. :)

: ) thanks haha nice name

Sharing your music is a chance to make someone smile. Who knows? It might be you!

Posted using Partiko Android

thnks : ) i gotta get on partiko haha

Thanks my friend, I am about to leave my comfort zone again for greener pasture.

haha do it : ) just followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55