You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Methods That Can Take Care of Your Nervousness and Anxiety… Part #2

in #mindset5 years ago

Anxiety has become along with stress a consequence of hectic and complicated life ... we live in a world that is constantly moving many times very fast and we are left behind. The anxiety for me is to expect a lot from the future without having our feet touching the ground ... it would be great to breathe deeply, to live one day at a time and to enjoy .. to live the good and the bad thing that happens to us ... to learn and fight so that Every day of our lives is worth it.
I would love to be part of his followers. I've already followed him on YouTube =)
Note: Sorry for my bad english I am using a translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85