You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Big Should You Dream About Your Life and Goals?

in #mindset5 years ago

Firstly @chbartist thank you for including me on your list, I hope I can be a positive asset to the community and bring useful content to the platform.
Dreaming has also been a big part of my mindset and I use it to better myself and enrich my life. In younger days friend called me a “hair brained Schemer”, but all too often my crazy dreams became reality and I moved mountains to achieve my dreams. Hard work is a main ingredient in the recipe as is dedication, belief in yourself and positive thinking. My present dream is to play fiddle well, so I practice every day now for 17 weeks and it’s starting to sound ok. I’m sharing my practice tips here on Steemit so others can benefit as well. Thanks again 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81