You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression is the Greatest Enemy of Your Creativity and Innovation....

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

Yes, I agreed. Not just 'lack of productivity' but 'lack of progress in life'; and the 'reason to fight' contributed to depression. Being in depression myself is not easy. Even though i got myself out at 1st time but the after effect is still there. Those who never had it will never understand. Like people always says "you wont understand the pain until you get yourself burnt". But this post can help alot of people who are in this situation. The more people who are in depression come together to share their issue, the more helpful it will be.

I would love to be part of contributor to share my personal life experiences and help as many people as i can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91