You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parked in the Oregon woods: 30 Days of Solitude

in #mindset5 years ago

First of all, that's one cool bus/home. I had never seen a bus turend into a home, not this cozy.
I had seen people living in abandoned cars and the like,but this is a very neat thing you have there.
It was a very insightful post. I am glad you had that chance for instrospection and self acceptance. It must feel really good to isolate from everything that long (I've never done it).
When I read the first lines about the huge trees I thought the post would be about outer exploration. It would have been nice to have seen more images of the surroundings. How isolated was the place? any wild animals around?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67