You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mess IS my message.

in #mindset5 years ago

At your age I’d started accumulating assets but still had inadequate cash flow for where I was living. 3 years later I was able to retire. Things can change very quickly.

Btw, I see you didn’t get the tsu upvote which is back to about $8. You should post for a missed vote in the discord and make sure you weren’t removed from the list do to inactivity or something.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@indigoocean: "3 years later I was able to retire." <--- Do you talk or teach about how you did this, anywhere? If so, please feel free to drop link(s).

Yeah, I didn't post for a couple weeks. But my last recent 3 did get the TSU vote, so not sure what's up with this one. Thanks for the heads-up.

Probably missed vote then and will come soon.

I teach about my process in a small community I created called The Winning Start. You can find out more at thewinningstart.com

In general I’d say it’s a combo of “inner game” conditioning to let in a new financial level with “outer game” practical stuff about money. I focus on business, investing, and personal PR.

Thanks, @indigoocean! I will check out TWS. I've been inspired by your example for well over a year now, so believe -- in a month or so (after a move, transitions, etc.) -- I could get a ton of value out of a focused community hosted/facilitated by you.

As much as I attend to my inner game, something obviously still needs addressing, as my outer game isn't matching as fully as possible.

Just by being exposed to your content over time, I am thoroughly pre-sold. So, bravo on your personal PR. It's very effective! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73