Sort:  

Hi janton, it can produce emotional symptoms of fear, anxiety, sadness/depression and physical symptoms related to tiredness and lack of energy.

Howdy again angiemitchell! ok so I believe that but then how do you unblock it?

Hi janton, I thought I replied but maybe it went somewhere else haha. There are physical symptoms like tiredness and lack of energy. Also there are emotional symptoms like fear, anxiety and sadness/depression. Keeping the physical body healthy is essential for a clear flowing Base Chakra.

Oh ok I get it and I bet eating healthy is a big part of that isn't it? rats. lol.

It is - the body is the physical temple to hold all the chakras. But I am sure that treats are perfectly okay - haha

haha! yes just like most of life..all things in moderation.

Haha yes and I love eating dark chocolate too.

howdy again angiemitchell! OH, dark chocolate..food of the Goddesses!

Haha, that's it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66