You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manifesting is a powerful tool that everyone has, but does everyone understand it?

in #mindset5 years ago

Howdy angiemitchell! so true and it's one of the reasons the movie is so successful right, people realized the truth of it once it was explained to them.

Sort:  

Yes, something so simple and so very magical. We just have to know how. But, it is not easy janton because a feeling of lack seems to always seep through.

Yes Ma'am I think it takes practice and concentration, and the knowledge of what it is and how it works.

Good Thursday morning janton, do you know that day dreaming is a method of manifesting? When I found this out I was delighted because I day dreamed a lot as a child and still find myself doing it. Has to be a good thing now that I know.

Howdy today angiemitchell! Yes that is such a good thing, we should never stop dreaming!

Remember the old song - "Dream dream dream, when I want you all I have to do is dream ...."
A soppy song with a good melody!

haha! Yes I do! THAT is a great oldie. The Everly Brothers in the 1960's I believe.

Thanks for the group, I don't seem to remember this part, haha.

well, I'm not an expert on groups of the 1960's but those guys did have a great sound.
I wonder what happened to them because they were just kids then, I should look them
up, they're probably singing in Las Vegas. Many of the old groups do that, they get a
permanent gig at one of the hotels there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85