You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Had a Chance to Send Yourself a Message...Working our Mindset...

in #mindset5 years ago

Well, the message I would give to my younger self would be a list of the bad decisions he will make so that he never does, and I am sure that with that he would be accomplishing many important things, he would also force me to study cryptocurrencies from now on. procure my economic independence at a younger age. The most important thing I think, is to get up before the falls, and learn from all the experiences, good or bad, because in real life there is no such thing as erasing or editing what I did in the past.

Sort:  

Great words! Don't forget upvote each others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73