You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money is Not Necessarily a Great Source of Encouragement

in #mindset5 years ago

I would love to earn money from my art (painting healing mandalas, HunChakras and making Fairy Talismans with crystals) which is my passion, but I think it's not neccessary to accept every offers. For example, I would never paint kittens playing with yarn, even that would pay much more. And would never make polymer clay earrings with muffin or fancy cake-design (I sooo hate them with their garish color!) I think the same of Swarowsky "crystal" jewelery which is very trendy here! I more value freedom, than others concept that I'm not familiar with.
Well, how can be part of your list?
Hugs, Kalemandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48