You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Everything for Granted and the Possibility of You Being Here!!!

in #mindset5 years ago

Thanks for sharing this.
Sometimes I feel like my life is some kind of automated. Some days pass so quickly I don't even remember thinking of anything outside the pattern. It is quite strange actually. Almost like we always keep ourselved busy and not think about everything we have.

We definitely need to be grateful for every good thing in our lives. And we need to think more about these little things we assume they will always be there and be ours.

Turn off the tv, put your phone aside. Just take a minute to think about your life, people around you, whether you are happy or not....

@chbartist although I don't find time to read all your posts, enjoying the ones I do read. Thanks for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86