You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Principles Underlying Your Productivity During Work Hours....

in #mindset5 years ago

Dear @chbartist

It is very pleasant to read this article that places us in front of the mirror, in order to see ourselves in the purpose we have in life. I have always had a motto: Work on what you like and you will not be working, you will earn money with your hobby.

Not all the time is easy to meet that goal. Have productivity and at the same time be pleasant. On the other hand, I do not agree with having to do some work that goes against the beliefs we have or principles, whether moral or religious. You have to do what makes you feel good and also what makes you feel comfortable.

The question that most caught my attention: What role will I fill in my society? I would add another vital question: Does it really bring a benefit to those around me, the work I do, or hurt them? That is what determines if what we do is really productive. To think selfishly that we are being productive, but at the same time we are causing damage to those around us, will not be lasting, much less satisfactory in the long term. Happiness will not last long.

I will leave this article in order to review it periodically, so that I can do a self-analysis from time to time, to verify that our goals in life have not been distorted.

Greetings. A big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46