You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Mindsets That Will Eventually Lead to Success in Life...

in #mindset5 years ago

Those who want to take the easy path are those who ignore the importance of honesty, and that is why their success is always limited and temporary.

Are you referring to the inherent flaw in the steem ecosystem?

Sort:  

Hi @lucylin, I'm not really talking about it. I have been here for some time trying to teach people to have a positive mindset and to share my lived experiences. Everyone here knows that what I have lived may not have 100% service to the people but I am always trying to give my best. I've already made a lot of donations on steemit in the last few months. I look for people who really need money and who are in a often desperate situation. But I believe that more than money information is the best currency we can give every day to those who do not have the same experience or living conditions as they can have access to it. I found this on steem. I donate all my profit to you with my posts, but it is not an easy job to find the right people to donate because there are profiteers and you know it. I'm working on something bigger that will give more support to those who need it. Soon you will know. Regarding the possible flaws that may exist in the ecosystem, what I can say is that there is no perfect system, there are systems that can be improved but will never please all people. If you do people will criticize you if you do not too. So in that case learned don't care and keep try to do give my best ever. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91