PAUSE THE MOMENT..EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE IS TO BE BLAMED IN THIS WORLD...

in #mindset5 years ago

Hi, Steemians...
Resentment always leads to suffering, and Misery builds up contempt. Resentment and contempt are doomed to diminish from the pages of history.

In today's article, I want to talk about some refused logical assessment which affects one's mind towards shame, guilt, and suffering to rebel against the idea of society and its hierarchical structure.

After all, any hierarchical structure requires its components to compete in difficult situations and also not everyone is prepared for those challenges.
44FBP6G2ZJFYLCJN2RVUW2HLBY.jpg

This started at an early age when we were kids and of immature behavior walking down the streets and playing with friends in the neighborhood.

Life offered us many truths; that in order to prevail and achieve anything we want of value in this whole universe, we have to work hard. In fact, we have to work hard for everything which we need in our whole life.

We have to practice our competence and strength on a daily basis because consistency is the key to everything in this world.

We have to encourage ourself to push out of our comfort zone and overcome new challenges or obstacles.

Some of us refused that truth but It is the HARSH truth of the life.

And for that, our lives are in shambles, with no way of escaping the darkness that is engulfing our moments, We don't have to only exist rather we have to live the moments every day
IMG_20190628_173230.jpg

When things are wrong in our life, we can either blame everyone else, including but not restricted to; the world, our family, our society, our religion, the cruel hierarchy, everything will be affected at that time.

Or we can take responsibility for our own thoughts, words, and actions.

We should accept the truth that the person we are becoming today is the reality and rather not to think about the past which is gone and not to waste time in thinking of the coming future, It is affecting our present which is more crucial than everything.
IMG_20190628_173810.jpg

Now, we know what everybody may think; a lot of people undergo tragedy in their lives and most of the times, it is not even their fault but always stays positive that everything happens for a reason which will be definitely good.

No one is to blame for your life and your decisions.

Make better decisions and escape the hell that you are currently living in!

A BIG HUG!!

IMPORTANT!

Please, take the time to read the text below, it can always change in some points and it is it that has made this community understand and help each other. I would like you to pay close attention to what is written in these notes. Try to really follow what I ask of all of you who are a few months old with me contributing meaningful comments and we have built something really good here along with people who have a positive mindset and we have managed to get more people together like that.

============================================================
NOTES ABOUT THIS BLOG!
Always read this text of notes because I can making important changes in this text like update names in the list and things to the growth and understanding of how we can improve our foundations and how this community was built until here.
============================================================

I have been working very hard on this blog since the beginning. I have a very busy life but I am giving my best and believe me I have shared experiences that I have been coaching thousands of people and I know that the change of the Mindset should be daily. I am already grateful to see you giving upvotes to each other and you can see this with the fact that many already have 8, 9, 10 upvotes. But I'm sure that with the effort of all of us we will see a community with, more and more upvotes each other and for that everyone should get engaged so we can make it come true. I believe and we can! Resteem...

***Remember Community: Please, if you commented and upvote on a new post I did, please always go back to the previous one because if someone in the community commented lastly because of time zone differences it will be without your upvote and that would not be fair.

You all know the goal! We can reach: More and More Upvotes each other!

Attention!!!

I'm reading all the meaningful comments from the posts.

I am here making a list of all of you who have helped build this community by voting for each other who write meaningful comments and soon I will respond to everyone with comment and thank you all because I can already see this spirit being built in this Positive Mindset community and help between all of you.

You will receive my upvote in all material and brief comments I will do this in all the posts I am following very closely and I can see what the people who are generous and contribute to this legacy that I am trying to build with all of you can become reality in a short time.

AND

First of all, I would like to thank all of you, who are the most active and proactive in this community, showing your generosity and always with meaningful comments. From now on I will always make a list of these incredible people who have helped to expand our goal of growing evermore.

But I ask that if you are new around here you read many of the previous posts because they make it clear that we are building a community with respect among all, generosity and this blog is for those who really want to start moving their Mindset to positive and moreover be part of the growth of all of us who contribute to this blog.

Thanks All of You!!!!

Please, don't forget! Vote for @manilgrover and Together Let's Continue to Build This Amazing Community with a Positive High Mindset.

Follow for high-quality content related to mindset and stuff.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/manil_grover/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80