Mind Your Mellon - Your Thoughts BEcome RealitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mindset6 years ago (edited)

B13BAF9A-10AA-4BD1-9398-71451FC88805.jpeg

You are a conscious creator whether you like it or not!

Your thoughts have a huge impact on your life! Whether you speak those thoughts out loud, or let those thoughts hang out in your mind... They shape & form your reality, for the good, and bad.

The words you utter about yourself become who you are. A good question to ask yourself if your feeling stuck in your reality... “Would I speak this way about someone I love?”

If your answer is no, and your thinking “Wow I say some terrible things about myself...”

It’s ok. BE gentle with your beautiful self, and start changing your language!

EEA22C58-06F4-4D1C-86AA-80AAC663ECB7.jpeg

This picture was taken on a day that I was beating myself up, and really not being loving, and kind to my soul.

So what did I do?

First off... I started working out! Moving your body when in a funk ALWAYS helps! But I was still mad! I know better! I have been studying personal development for years. I wondered “Why am I beating myself up so much?”

The answer

It all revolved around the value, and worth I was placing on myself. Comparing ourselves to others is by far the most dangerous thing we can do!

You are unique! You are here for a reason! BE the best version of you right now! If you want to get better in some aspect... State to the universe that you enjoy the experience of always improving, and evolving because it’s thrilling! Not because you have to just to be up to par with others!

Do you see yourself worthy of actually BEing happy?

Do you BElieve that you can start shaping your reality by thinking about how you want to feel?

8FECBCE2-ACDD-4678-AEB8-4875483FEC76.jpeg

How do you create reality with your thoughts?

  1. Calm your mind with 15-30 minutes of meditation a day. Let your thoughts pass like clouds, and don’t give them too much attention. It maybe hard some days, it you will start finding more clarity & better focus throughout your day.

  2. Talk to yourself in a loving way. Remind yourself that you intend to feel confident, happy, and surrounded with love & abundance!

  3. Think forward! Imagine what your life could BE like. Think about the way you want to feel. Think about the life you want to live!

  4. Find gratitude in everything! Yes... Even the tough stuff. When you are genuinely grateful it is nearly impossible to feel down.

  5. Do something that makes your feel good once a day! BE creative, exercise, cook a beautiful meal, read! This will bring beautiful vibes into your life!

You deserve to create a life you never need a vacation from! For more inspiration on creating the best version of yourself, and your extraordinary life visit us at BE Adventure Partners!

We love making global friends! Connect & Follow us!
Erin Nicole Bick Facebook Profile
BE Adventure Partners Facebook Page
BE Adventure Partners Website & Blog

Sort:  

#photography
continue to experience what you get there try to be told a little

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70