You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you struggling to understand bidbots and how to use them?

in #mindset5 years ago

I am a real person and am seeking other real people (possible friends) on steemit. Hit me up and lets chat. I have only been on Steemit for a month but am having some limited success.

Sort:  

Hi there! Great to know there are real people around!
I will be following ! What do you like to write about? I will check your posts! Please, let me know when you have a new post. (just leave some comment in any post... It is easier to follow comments - my feed with new-posts is to full sometimes : ) See you soon bro!

Hey there. I like to wrote about anything i find interesting and hope someone else will like it as well. Some posts of mine a person will like and some posts they will not like. I feel that by writing on a variety of topics eventually one will appeal. What do you like to read about?? I recently wrote several posts about a vacation i had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85