You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fear Of Loss Can’t Be Greater Than The Desire To Win. Free Yourself From That Mentality As Soon as Possible.

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the words of encouragement. I strive to follow the peace, but don't back away from struggles. I had a lot of good teachers and mentors. My latest resurrected pursuit is to reinvent myself in my music! If anything it'll be fun! I'm having Dtube trouble uploading my first personal music contribution, but it'll happen. Blessings to you!!
Hallelujah_Pic.jpg

Sort:  

Music is the elixir of life! I became an entrepreneur along my journey but it was the music that gave me everything in life! Regards

I sure hope you're uploading to YouTube in conjunction with Dtube! That beautiful snow backdrop would make people hang around for the full upload...;+)

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88