You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a fall, back to flight - Reprogramming My Mindset...

in #mindset6 years ago

Great experience to apply to many aspects of life. In spanish there is a saying that can relate by saying “en mal tiempo, buena cara.”. During bad times, have a positive face! As you point out, composure is key particularly if you are the leader other are looking to for motivation to continue forward. I can relate as my experience in buying a home was the worst timing as I purchased at the peak of the housing market in the United States. While it has since recovered, it is a hole that has taken 10 years to overcome and not impact other aspects of my financial life. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you for you time, kind words!

other expresion is... "keep calm and stay focus"

20C.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91