You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fear Of Loss Can’t Be Greater Than The Desire To Win. Free Yourself From That Mentality As Soon as Possible.

in #mindset5 years ago

Thanks @chbartist for this very inspiring message. You know what I love the most- the part wherein we do not want people to succeed in our circles. It reminded me of the popular mentality-crab mentality. basically, they are crabs in a pail that pulls whoever is at the top so no one escapes the pail.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words! Have a great week!

@nurseanne84, Believe me! I'm doing my best to build on this blog the most generous steemit community. I have been trying to convey my humble experience with hope of building a team with such a strong Mindset and I know where we can go. Let's go together! Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91