You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Our Inner Anxiety by Using A Certain Mindset...

in #mindset5 years ago

Its really hard and deadly @chbartist,
The most important thing or atleast lessen the burden is when you open up to someone that you really trust. Dont bother telling the story to other people.

For me it was my sister. I let her decide what should i do next and have her think for me. What ever she says im going to do it.
-Why? Because I know im incapable of making right decision at that time plus i trust her.

After that, Shut myself out from the world for almost 2 years. Nothing but work and sleep.

Its all making sense now, the mindset should be on deep rest not depressed.

Happened 5 years ago. Im all well now.
I always say this to everyone specially the topic about anxiety, im always open to anyone who needs someone to talk to. I wont judge and tell :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87