You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams Without Goals Will Never See the Light of Day...

in #mindset5 years ago

Good afternoon sr @chbartist, receive a cordial greeting.

Waoo, excellent publication, let me tell you that I am a dreamer, all my life, I have spent dreaming things that for the moment have been difficult to achieve and there are others that I have achieved thanks to God.

I agree with you that dreams without clear goals will not achieve any result, but goals without hard and constant work will never be more than a big dream.

In my life, I have achieved that many of my dreams have been fulfilled, I dreamed of being a professional and I was successful, I dreamed of getting a job, falling in love, having a car, having my own business (so, I had to close it, a time later), and I succeeded, I dreamed, with having a family with a beautiful wife and beautiful children, and I also succeeded.

Those dreams were possible thanks to the fact that in my life I have tried to execute the cycle Deming or PDCA cycle, plan, do, verify and act. This is what has allowed me to achieve all those things that I wanted to achieve and that I have been able to achieve.

Currently, my dream, like most of my Venezuelan compatriots, is that we can have a free country, free of crime, free of hunger, free of authoritarianism, free of corruption, free of illiteracy, free of all the needs that we suffer daily. Venezuelans, I'm sure we'll achieve it soon.

Thanks for your great post, a hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53