You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fear Of Loss Can’t Be Greater Than The Desire To Win. Free Yourself From That Mentality As Soon as Possible.

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

Resteemed. I totally agree with you. I love this platform and find lots of positivity and always pour out upvotes and positive comments on a daily basis. I too have noticed less comments since the hardfork and feel it is very much connected. Low rep accounts use up their strength too quickly, and new account holders of whom I have spoken on discord re this very thing are finding it extremely difficult to put themselves about without any sp behind them. I feel all newbies need an amount of delegated so to free them up to get themselves going a little. It seems to be a real issue, do not related to fear but just logistics. Thanks for a great post btw - keep sharing the love and positivity 😉🦋🌈💛🌴🍀

Sort:  

Hi @sallybeth23! Thanks for your comment, I don't know if you read many of my posts because in them I am explaining how we can within that blog make the wheel spin. About HF I'm still going to write about it very sincerely for everyone who's connected with me. I can assure you what experience I have to make it work here on this blog, we just need more users logged in here because as soon as I write about my upvotes I know it's possible we have more users here doing what I'm directing them to do and this is very important because it creates a generous community. It's very simple, imagine if you make an excellent comment like what you just did and receive 50, 60 upvotes only from people who are here with us. Have an excellent day! We need grow the community in this blog and you see what can we do. Resteem if is possible. Regards

Thanks for your reply. I have resteemed yes with pleasure. I shall continue to do all I can to help grow this wonderful community, you have an excellent day too xx❤️🌈🍀🦋🌴🌅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92