You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Had a Chance to Send Yourself a Message...Working our Mindset...

in #mindset5 years ago

Super interesting. I sometimes think about going way back in time with all the knowledge I have now. It would be pretty interesting:). I am not one to regret anything because I understand that past experiences were lessons, and a small part of me sometimes thinks that everything happens for a reason. But, there's one thing I wish I'd done earlier, which is that I should have invested in crypto sooner;). I think about this because I've always known what bitcoin was, but I never bothered to learn more about it, and this makes me wonder about all the other opportunities I missed or will miss simply because I don't have the time or interest in learning about it lol.

Sort:  

We have others opportunities. Believe me! Don't forget upvote each others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84