You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try to Set an Example by Being and Not Preaching...

in #mindset5 years ago

Hello,
pointing with fingers on someone doesn't change anything.
For example when I invite someone to join Steemit, I show them my action, what I post, how I interact and which people I follow.
New starters on Steemit often don't believe they can earn some money here, so I always show them my first cash outs, how I exchanged them to other coins and send them with blocktrades to my local bitcoin exchange, changed to fiat and send it on my bank account.
Of course I introduce them #Partiko now as well.
I show them my own actions on Steemit, and it works.
Have a beautiful Sunday
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81