You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams Without Goals Will Never See the Light of Day...

in #mindset5 years ago

Dear chbartist, once again you've wowed us with indepth writing. You've written well as to say dreams without goals never becomes reality, however i have a little suggestion; sometimes the condition we're are surrounded by plays also a major role. There are a lot of kids in rural areas who dream to be something great, however their circumstance and poor living has rendered them hopeless, kids in warzone areas who dream for peace have that dream shattered as they watch war drones destroy all they have, what about girls in who dream to become doctors but they can't because the society they live restrict them from doing so. I feel while we're striving to set goals(which is within our control) to realize our own dream, we should also give a helping hand to those who's goals is rendered void because of situations beyond their control.

Sort:  

Hi @zubbyfaith! You are very kind with your words. I understand what you mean, but if you read my posts from the start you will see that I started with almost nothing. I went through all the worlds, played soccer in the favelas, and learned a lot from these people. I have met many of them who have unfortunately gone the wrong way but I have seen many leave the favela and win in life because we have free will and it is important to understand the strength of this power that we have. As a people coach, I absolutely took over 100 people from the favela to have a middle-class life, but they had a burning desire to really get out of that life situation.

I have also traveled in many countries and unlike many people I like to visit the poor places to understand the culture. When I was in France for example I was in the south of France but also I wanted to know the ghettos of Paris, just as I was building my journey and I was growing and moving through many minds and I feel privileged to have known of the favela even the highest executive.

So I can tell you with certainty that we who need to change things, things do not change without our action. I also know that every country has its peculiarities but if you live in a country you see that it is impossible to conquer what you want the question is: What to do?

Use your Positive Mindset every day and I assure you that it will give you the answers you need even while you sleep.

Never sleep without first thinking about what you want every day. This is very powerful, I can assure you.

If you support some cause, tell me. What country are you from?

If you have a cause I can help a little but I can not save the world but I can leave a legacy for many people who can do each their part and if they really have the burning desire to change I will always be willing to guide.

I apologize if I did not respond the way you would like but always be here with us because it will be beneficial for you and other people. I can say it with my heart.

With all respect!

@chbartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47