Terra

in #minecraft5 years ago

Titelbild.jpg

Hey guys!

How are you guys? Everything alright? After all it has been some time...
I am terribly sorry for that. There was just too much stress from different sites the last months. Including university and personal problems. However I am back now and will upload again. Since I have summer break there is nothing that could possibly hold me back from doing so (at least I hope so).

You see "Terra" is more or less a really old project that was finished a long time ago. However I never dared to upload it because I build it really quick and thought of it as some random build. Now that is, I found it again on my PC and wanted to share it because why not?

The main concept of this build was to add it into the forest and to use some new blocks that were out these days. The building should look like something that belongs into the forest and not like something that was just placed there. The facade should make the building look more natural. I hope you agree with me that it has this effect on the house.

Inside you fill find two big rooms which are connected with a staircase that doesn't take anything away from the living space. On each floor you have an opportunity to step outside of the house. On the base floor with a look into the woods and on the first floor you have the beautiful sea.

As always I hope you do like this project of mine and if you do please let me know in the comments even if you don't like it. Feedback is always welcome.

-drdrdrdrzander

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

Titelbild.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like a really green place you got there =)

Thx you very much.
Yeah that was the main idea behind this.

Congratulations @drdrdrdrzander! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56