Legit Land - Getting our Nether Portal and Enchantment Table

in #minecraft6 years ago


Live streamed on 2/13/18

BlueBeanieJean and I playing on the public server and mc.legit.land and continuing to build our base. We live stream this every Tuesday at 6pm Central time going until at least 8pm and beyond that whenever we feel like stopping over on DLive - https://www.dlive.io/#/@sigilmancy

I do apologize if this is a bit wonky, it was my first time using DLive to stream and while I have been streaming on Mixer for a time as well I've had my camera for less than a week so things are a bit strange all around. I also apologize for the crappy singing at the end, I got a little excited because music XD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have a minecraft server that I bought for the dlive community if you ever want to come play on it let me know. It has the infinity evolved mod pack installed on it.

We're not interested in the moment since we're not looking for a new server, but thank you for the offer ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67