Endermen Minecraft Drawing

in #minecraft3 years ago

Hello!!

Here is a drawing of an Endermen from Minecraft that I did recently :) I love how it turned out, I've been loving minecraft a lot recently.

Considering lockdowns and being unable to see friends and family, I've felt like it's been a nice way to keep in touch and hang out virtually.

The endermen have always been my favourite characters in minecraft because of their design and how mysterious they are, I find it really cute when they just stand there and hold dirt blocks and mind their business haha.

20210304_205600_677.jpg

I made this drawing first by sketching it on paper with colouring pencils, and then uploading a picture of my sketch to procreate on my ipad (the ipad has been a life saver for my illustration course at uni, especially because everything is online now) and then added things and tweaked it to my liking. I like adding a grainy/noisy background too as I feel like it adds a little extra touch to it.

I'll be uploading another drawing later, thank you so much for reading!! :)

Ellie x

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

thank you! :)

Another great piece of work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59