Minerva

in #minerva7 years ago (edited)

Owl of Minerva

Owl-HUD-Minerva.jpg
Minerva-Grid-Ghost.jpg
Owl-HUD-Pallas.jpg
Minerva-Grid-II-Ghostcode.jpg
Owl-HUD-Spear-Spider-Snake.jpg
Minerva-Silver-Ghost.jpg
Owl-HUD-A.jpg
Minerva-Frost-Ghost.jpg

Owl-HUD-Ghostcode.gif

In Roman mythology an owl accompanies Minerva,
a virgin goddess, as a symbol of knowledge and wisdom.

Minerva Steemit Challenge
Made with After Effects

Sort:  

Cool creation again @ghostcode
I like the concept of an owl, the thing that lurks in the night.

I like hearing them hoo hoo outside my window at night 👻

Hey friend you were not posting.

I’ll be back :)

impressive skills

Thank you Elias.

Thanks @ghostcode. This one was at my house :p
Screenshot_2017-10-20-21-05-15-1.png

ghostie its really amazing after effects ? design is really great Owl <3

Thanks! Adobe After Effects for making Motion Graphics.

excellent use of it bro <3 amazing :)

nice pic my friend!! Followed and Upvote!

cool bro, you have a new follower now.

Cheers Rocksg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57