Participate in the Fourth Minimalist Image Contest

Hello steemit friends how are you all in good condition. I again came to greet you all in a post drawing sketches of the face in a very simple way (minimalist).
Also this post I submit to follow a contest drawing that I dedicate to @gulugu with the main tag #minicontest.

** These are the two different drawings I have painted and are ready for me to share with all steemians: **

image


image

** Thank you very much steemians have all been visiting my post hopefully useful for all. **


INDONESIA

Halo sahabat steemit apa kabar kalian semua pasti dalam keadaan baik saja. Saya kembali datang menyapa anda semua dalam sebuah postingan menggambar sketsa wajah dengan cara yang sangat simpel (minimalis).
Selain itu juga postingan ini saya ajukan untuk mengikuti sebuah kontes gambar yang saya persembahkan untuk @gulugu dengan tag utamanya #minicontest.

Ini adalah dua gambar yang berbeda yang telah saya lukis dan siap untuk saya bagikan kepada steemians semua :

image


image

**Terima kasih banyak steemians semua telah berkunjung ke postingan saya semoga bermanfaat untuk semua. **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77