BEST QUOTE OF THE DAY – DAY 5 | godlovermel25’s SBD Mini Faucet

in #minifaucet6 years ago

Hello Steemians…. Good Day to all!!!

ezgif-2-1a1dd0686c.gif

TOPIC OF THE DAY: LOVE FOR GOD

ABOUT THE BEST QUOTE OF THE DAY | SBD MINI FAUCET

I will be going to have a Mini Faucet for everybody. I will try my best to post daily so that everyone who participant will earn free SBD daily. The Quote of the day should be based or related to Topic that I will be chosen. The quote should be either your own idea or from someone’s idea like taken from the Bible and the topic will also be taken from the Bible or in my own idea.

Examples:

Topic: Desires

Psalms 37:4 “Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give the desires of your heart.”

aynrand1.jpg
source:

Task and Prizes:

After 7 days, I will be going choose Best 3 Quote who will receive as follows:

1st – 15% of the Total SBD earned
2nd – 10% of the Total SBD earned
3rd – 5% of the Total SBD earned

Another 55% will be shared by the remaining participant as consolation price.

The remaining 15% will be used as a fund for our Christ Evangelistic Mission Team – Feeding Mission for the Kids Philippines.


Christ Evangelistic Mission Team - Feeding Mission Video

To participate, just follow these simple instructions:

  1. Follow me @godlovermel25
  2. Upvote the post of the day
  3. Comment your Best Quote of the Day (either word or picture and be sure to put the source)
  4. Resteem (optional)

Let us support each other so that a bigger SBD will be share to everyone who will go to participate in this mini faucet.

Another purpose of this mini faucet is to fund our Ministry who helps children here in Mindanao and hopefully in the near future all over the Philippines through Feeding Mission as shown at the video above.

For more information about this Ministry and Mission, please have time to look and read to this website.
Link

To God be all the Glory.

Special thanks to @mermaidvampire who give me idea in doing this mini faucets through her Guess the Color Game who really helps other steemians. You can visit her game and participate….

Link of @mermaidvampire's Daily Splitter

1.gif
2.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops,#steemsecrets and #ulogs.

Sort:  

LOVE FOR GOD IS IMMEASURABLE, LEARN TO ACCEPT ANYTHING!

*“As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Now remain in my love. If you keep my commands, you will remain in my love, just as I have kept my Father’s commands and remain in his love."

~ John 15:9-10*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94