Thinking Melancolic TrapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minimalcity6 years ago (edited)

chilltrap

Here some old Trap-Lists made for chillouts.

I made these playlists in the pasts for a more calm down mood. Might be sometimes very phonky, dramatic or melancolic. But then there´re some tunes with warm liquid mood.

Genre: Trap, Phonk, Drill
Mood: Liquid, sometimes warm - sometimes dark, Hangout, Chillout

Liquid, Chillout

Hangout

Warm, Hangout, Chillout

(Sorry, I dont know why soundcloud always shows my Logo the last time. I used the Listed-Embed-Code, not the Cover-Embede-Code, dont know whats happening here)

Sort:  

these have some groovy tracks. thanks for sharing dude.

yeah, I like hat mix of different unconventional genresa and moods. :D

Great playlist. Enjoying it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55