Simplify

in #minimalism6 years ago

Simplify.

Removing all the cluttering details of modern life and allowing the stillness to be filled with life.

I do not want to waste my life attending to a thousand little details that do no matter. I do not want to burn away my time for the sake of passing my time. I do not want to destroy my peace for the sake of clutter.

I want peace.

I want to rest in the morning and feel the earth wake with me, sipping on warm hot chocolate and smiling as the sun breaks the horizon. I want to feel the dew fresh air fill my lungs as I breath in and smile. I want to be happy with simply the presence of my existence, and then set out and to be industrious because of that.

I want to be industrious.

I want to focus my time on creating things with meaning. I want to focus my heart on moving the world forward. I want to build things and feel accomplished at the end of the day, through discipline and focus.

I want to simplify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58