Sort:  

Just bringing the iPhone XS Max. That and a battery recharge brick. I have to tell you though...even today I look over at it and consider it. But I've committed to going light weight, so this time, I'm going to try going without it! It's an adventure right? :)

It sure is my friend! I'm still dithering about the camera but am certain on the Zoom H4n as I really hope to get some interviews for my podcast. The audio workshop means I'm having to bring a few more things that I otherwise wouldn't need, so I'll have an HDMI cable if you need to borrow it. @buttcoins has a projector that takes HDMI. Also means I need to bring my 13" MacBook Pro, which I otherwise wouldn't have brought. I'm not travelling nearly as far as you though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87