A shift in focus

in #minimalism6 years ago

Time for a bit of a shift in focus. I have recorded a podcast episode that you can check out if you follow the link below. I want to make sure that it is clear that I am not quitting the podcast. I am just trying to shift Focus on the blog and other areas of content for a little while.

I'm pretty sure I've stated this in earlier podcast, but I have a lot of content sitting in the queue and it sits there and waits. While it sits there and weights I produce more and more content to go on the podcast.

I wanted to be able to do a podcast and have a couple of blog post that came off of that podcast. Plus I wanted to do some more video. Some of which would be based on the most current podcast episode.

Unfortunately, I have gotten very far ahead in my podcast production and Fallen very far behind and creating content and other areas. So in an effort to remedy the situation I am going to put out Les podcast episodes in an effort to spend more time putting out more blog posts and more video uploads.

I feel like this will give me an opportunity to spread the love to those of you who do not listen to my podcast. If you have never listened to my podcast I would like to I highly recommended I have a lot of fun doing it.

Another shift in focus for me will be to not talk about Haven and the nomads quite as much. As a matter of fact, I'm going to spend less time talking about future stuff in general. Not that I have a problem was talking about Haven in the nomads or any other future topic, it's just that I've been spending way too long talking about stuff that happens way too far into the future.

For the next little while I will be putting out less podcast and more blog post and video uploads. Please, please, pretty please, share my content with friends that you think would enjoy it.

And until next time, I'll talk to you later man!

Bye!20180617_113223.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59